Welcome to the Leading Specialist for Drivetrain Testing!

Excellent performance in drivetrain testing combined with the necessary engineering and equipment — this is ATESTEO. With 130 drivetrain test benches, we are local everywhere our customers develop transmissions. Well-known automotive manufacturers and automotive suppliers trust our independent testing results secured by our state-of-the-art and adaptable test bench equipment, our own testing software, and the high professional expertise of our long-time employees. We draw on 30 years of experience. All of this makes ATESTEO the world leader for independent drivetrain testing.

Your partner for e-mobility:

As an established partner for testing drivetrains with electric or hybrid powertrins, ATESTEO offers you all relevant test bench and service offerings from one source.

Learn more now …

Drivetrain Testing for All Types of Drivetrains.

Electromobility is the future. Around the globe, more and more vehicles with electric powertrains are being produced. Plug-in hybrids, as well, are enjoying enormous popularity. To be able to support you effectively now and in the future in developing your components and prototypes, we continuously adapt our test bench service range to the changing needs. With flexible test benches oriented to the drivetrain, we are able to rapidly change the services of our test facilities. The majority of our test benches are already virtualised such that with relatively low effort, we are able to test even complex hybrid drives in the early phases of projects. Test benches with battery simulators, e-motor test benches, hybrid drive test benches and NVH test benches for hybrid drives and electric drives round off our drivetrain testing services in the area of e-mobility.

Drivetrain Testing Excellence.

Our test benches are technically well-equipped, we work flexibly toward solutions, and our many staff members are experienced and competent — all for offering our customers optimally executed testing projects during long-standing partnerships. At ATESTEO, you will find a variety of possibilities for efficient drivetrain testing. Capacity bottlenecks may be quickly and smoothly overcome. During every project, you benefit from our specialist knowledge and the flexibility and furnishings of our ATESTEO test benches. Come to ATESTEO and test your standards and newest products at the leading independent specialist for drivetrain testing!

ATESTEO. Excellence in drivetrain testing.

Everything from one source:

Drivetrain Testing
Test Benches
Component Testing
Vehicle Testing

Learn more now …

Testing Equipment
Products, solutions and services in the field of torque sensors, vehicle equipment, and actuators for measuring, testing and analysis.

Learn more now …

Engineering Services
Supporting you during the functional development of drivetrains.

Learn more now …

Competence in Drivetrain Testing.

ATESTEO stands for 30 years of experience in drivetrain testing. We deliver secure processes and results. We have maximum knowledge of the industry and technology. And we working close to our customers with 130  drivetrain test benches local to Germany and China.

Competencies and range of testing services

  • Endurance testing
  • Efficiency measurements
  • Environmental simulations
  • Functional examinations
  • Braking laboratory
  • NVH/acoustics
  • Road tests
  • Vehicle testing

Drivetrain Testing Wherever You Are.

Precision and reliability play a key role when testing and measuring the performance of the drivetrain in the entire system. Therefore, we are located where our customers are. With test centres and offices in Germany, China, the USA and Japan, ATESTEO offers efficient, secure and independent test and measurement services local to our customers. We support our customers flexibly with short reaction and set-up times during their increasingly shorter development cycles. To fulfil the testing requirements for proven, but also for new powertrains, hardware, software, and know-how are always state of the art. This is how ATESTEO, as an independent drivetrain testing partner with the latest processes, guarantees maximum assurance through valid results.

Our locations …

Drivetrain Testing from Specialists.

At ATESTEO, technology and humans combine in a meaningful and successful way. At our state-of-the-art test benches, which are adaptable to a wide variety of customer requirements, the specialists from ATESTEO test all conventional drivetrains. The specialists personally support the customer throughout the entire project. Applying their high competence in engineering and their extensive professional knowledge, they precisely understand the customer-specific situation and assignment, developing drivetrain testing solutions that meet the demands and lead to secure results. Whether automated, standardised or customised drivetrain testing — our high-capacity test benches allow us to react rapidly to individual needs. Consulting, set-up, testing and reporting at ATESTEO also always follow tight timing, because we always make everything possible for our customers.

About us

Safety and quality for our customers

Events/Media

Always one step ahead.

Career

Welcome to the team!

Contact

We look forward to you!

Willkommen beim führenden Spezialisten für Drivetrain Testing!

Exzellente Leistungen im Drivetrain Testing, verbunden mit dem erforderlichen Engineering und Equipment – das ist ATESTEO. Mit 130 Antriebsstrangprüfständen sind wir überall dort vor Ort, wo beim Kunden Getriebeentwicklung stattfindet. Namhafte Automobilhersteller und Automobilzulieferer vertrauen auf unsere unabhängigen Testing-Ergebnisse, die wir aufgrund der hochmodernen und anpassbaren Ausstattung der Prüfstände, der eigenen Testing-Software und der hohen Fachkompetenz unserer langjährigen Mitarbeiter sicherstellen. Dabei greifen wir auf 30 Jahre Erfahrung zurück. Das alles macht ATESTEO zum Weltmarktführer für unabhängiges Drivetrain Testing.

Ihr Partner für E-Mobility:

Als etablierter Partner im Testing von Drivetrains mit Elektro- oder Hybridantrieb bietet Ihnen ATESTEO alle relevanten Prüfstände und Serviceleistungen aus einer Hand.

Jetzt mehr erfahren …

Drivetrain Testing für alle Antriebsarten.

Die Zukunft gehört der Elektromobilität. Weltweit werden immer mehr elektrisch angetriebene Fahrzeuge produziert. Und auch Plug-in-Hybrid-Fahrzeuge erleben einen enormen Aufschwung. Um Sie jetzt und in Zukunft effektiv bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Komponenten und Prototypen unterstützen zu können, passen wir unser Prüfstandsportfolio permanent an die sich wandelnden Anforderungen an. Mit flexiblen, auf den Antrieb orientierten Prüfständen können wir die Leistungen unseres Prüffelds schnell verändern. Ein überwiegender Teil unserer Prüfstände ist jetzt schon so virtualisiert, dass wir mit relativ geringem Aufwand gerade auch komplexe Hybridantriebe schon in einer frühen Projektphase testen können. Prüfstände mit Batteriesimulatoren, E-Motor-Prüfstände, Hybrid-Antriebsstrang-Prüfstände und NVH-Prüfstände für Hybridantriebe und elektrische Antriebe komplettieren unsere Drivetrain Testing Angebot im Bereich E-Mobility.

Jetzt mehr erfahren …

Drivetrain Testing Excellence.

Durch die hohe technische Ausstattung unserer Prüfstände, eine flexible, lösungsorientierte Arbeitsweise und viele erfahrene, kompetente Mitarbeiter bieten wir unseren Kunden in langjährigen Partnerschaften eine optimale Abwicklung ihrer Testing-Projekte. Bei ATESTEO finden Sie vielfältige Möglichkeiten für ein effizientes Drivetrain Testing. Hier können Sie Kapazitätsengpässe schnell und problemlos überbrücken. Sie profitieren in jedem Projekt von unserem Spezialisten-Wissen sowie der Flexibilität und Ausstattung der ATESTEO Prüfstände. Kommen Sie zu ATESTEO und testen Sie Ihre Standards und Neuheiten beim führenden unabhängigen Spezialisten für Drivetrain Testing!
ATESTEO. Excellence in drivetrain testing.

Alles aus einer Hand:

Drivetrain Testing
Test Benches – Erprobung von Antriebssträngen.
Component Testing – Erprobung von Fahrzeugkomponenten.
Vehicle Testing – Fahrzeugerprobung.

Jetzt mehr erfahren …

Testing Equipment
Produkte, Lösungen und Services aus den Bereichen Drehmoment-Sensoren, Fahrzeugausrüstung und Aktuatoren zur Messung, Prüfung und Analyse.

Jetzt mehr erfahren …

Engineering Services
Unterstützung bei der Funktionsentwicklung von Getrieben.

Jetzt mehr erfahren …

Kompetenz im Drivetrain Testing.

ATESTEO steht für 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Drivetrain Testing. Für die Sicherheit der Prozesse und Ergebnisse. Für maximales Branchen- und Technikwissen. Und für kundennahes Arbeiten mit 130 Antriebsstrang-Prüfständen in Deutschland und China vor Ort.

Drivetrain Testing vor Ort.

Genauigkeit und Verlässlichkeit spielen eine zentrale Rolle bei der Prüfung und Messung der Leistung des Antriebsstrangs im Gesamtsystem. Deshalb sind wir weltweit da, wo unsere Kunden sind. Mit Testzentren und Niederlassungen in Deutschland, China, den USA und Japan bietet ATESTEO effiziente, sichere und unabhängige Test- und Messleistungen vor Ort. Mit Flexibilität sowie kurzen Reaktions- und Einrichtzeiten unterstützen wir die Kunden in ihren immer kürzer werdenden Entwicklungszyklen. Um die Testing-Anforderungen für bewährte, aber auch für neue Antriebssysteme zu erfüllen, sind Hardware, Software und Know-how immer State of the Art. Damit garantiert ATESTEO als unabhängiger Drivetrain Testing Partner mit modernsten Verfahren maximale Absicherung durch valide Ergebnisse.

Unsere Standorte …

Drivetrain Testing von Spezialisten.

Technik und Mensch gehen bei ATESTEO eine sinn- und erfolgsbringende Verbindung ein. An modernsten Prüfständen, die sich auf vielfältigste Kundenanforderungen adaptieren lassen, testen die Spezialisten von ATESTEO alle gängigen Antriebsstränge. Sie begleiten den Kunden durch das ganze Projekt persönlich. Mit hoher Ingenieurskompetenz und großem Fachwissen verstehen sie die kundenspezifische Situation und Aufgabe ganz genau, entwickeln bedarfsgerechte Drivetrain Testing Lösungen und führen zu sicheren Ergebnissen. Ob automatisiertes, standardisiertes oder individuelles Drivetrain Testing – durch die hohen Prüfstand-Kapazitäten können wir schnell auf individuelle Anforderungen reagieren. Dabei folgen Beratung, Set-up, Testing und Bericht bei ATESTEO auch engsten Zeitvorgaben, denn für unsere Kunden machen wir immer alles möglich.

Jetzt mehr erfahren …

Unternehmen

Willkommen bei
der Nummer Eins!

Events/Presse

Immer einen Schritt voraus!

Karriere

Willkommen im Team!

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!