Service and support for your measuring tasks.

In addition to all the services of Drivetrain Testing and sophisticated measurement technology, ATESTEO also offers you professional support in the functional development of your gearboxes. In our in-house calibration laboratory we calibrate your torque sensors and shorten your lead times. And if you want to carry out your testing at your company, you can also purchase our test benches, actuators and measuring systems. With our services, all the possibilities for Drivetrain Testing are available to you, either externally or at your company. For the special requirements of your drivetrains in Drivetrain Testing, we design innovative measurement technology that sets new standards in testing in many cases. In our DIN EN ISO 9001 certified mechanical production facility, we can produce components for test rig construction, prototypes and measuring equipment in accordance with your requirements, quickly and flexibly. Due to the possibility of CN machining, we can also produce small series. Whether with individual services or complete solutions – we accompany you during the entire development phase with a lot of experience and know-how.

Always at your side.

ATESTEO provides you with high-quality, individual measurement technology for testing your drive trains on the test bench and in road trials. And we are also your partner when it comes to adjustment, maintenance, repair and commissioning of the measurement technology. With comprehensive service and support our experts are reliably and competently at your side to help you realise your measuring tasks.

Our services at a glance:

Mechanical production

Calibration laboratory

Further services at ATESTEO

Contact

Would you like to know more about our service and support services for your measuring technology and measuring tasks?
Then give us a call or write to us! We will be happy to advise you.

Your message to ATESTEO

Mechanical production for individual testing tasks

Our services and expertise in mechanical manufacturing:

  • CNC milling on 3- to 5-axis CNC machining centres
  • CNC turning on CNC machining centres
  • Surface and cylindrical grinding on CNC machining centres
  • Extensive experience in measurement technology and prototype construction
  • Comprehensive advice on design and material selection

With our efficient mechanical production we can implement your specific tasks for component testing quickly, flexibly and independently. Here, we promptly implement measuring equipment, components for test bench construction and prototypes for your requirements.

Mechanical Manufacturing is a DIN EN ISO 9001 certified division of ATESTEO with a focus on CNC machining – from prototype production to small series. In our Mechanical Manufacturing Department we offer you the shortest delivery times and maximum flexibility with the help of a large warehouse and a variety of immediately available materials. Many customers from the automotive industry and classical mechanical engineering trust our competence in mechanical manufacturing. Thanks to our modern and extensive machine park, our efficient and highly qualified employees and our reliable partners in the fields of heat and surface treatment, we offer the highest quality and flexibility as well as complete production from one source. We would be pleased to support and accompany you in our field of mechanical manufacturing right from the design stage through the entire process.

CNC-Milling

CNC milling is a versatile production process that enables us to machine a wide range of materials with the highest precision. With our modern and efficient machinery, as well as tools of the latest generation, we are able to handle even complex tasks from prototypes to small series. By using our CAD/CAM software, we are also able to process all common data formats of our customers and thus integrate them into the production process.

5-axis CNC milling machines

  • DMG Mori DMU 75 Monoblock
  • Hedelius RS 80 S
  • Hedelius RS 60 K
  • Hedelius RS 80 K (component sizes up to 800 x 800 x 500)

4-axis CNC milling machines

Hermle U 1000 A (component sizes up to 1000 x 600 x 500)

3-axis CNC milling machines

  • Hermle U 630 T
  • MIKRON UME 600
  • MIKRON WF 51 D (component sizes up to 600 x 600 x 450)

CAD CAM software

EdgeCam milling with direct interfaces for the most common 2D and 3D CAD systems

CNC-Turning

The production process we use for rotationally symmetrical components is CNC turning. From plastics, non-ferrous metals and steels to hard machining, high-precision production of almost any geometry is possible. By using modern and efficient machines, we can offer fine machining, but also heavy-duty machining for cost-effective production of prototypes up to small series.

CNC lathes

  • MAZAK Quickturn 10 with bar loading magazine up to 40mm diameter
  • MAZAK Quickturn Nexus 250
  • MAZAK Quickturn Nexus 350-II

Cycle-controlled universal lathes

  • Boehringer VDF DUS 560 ti
  • Weiler E50 (component sizes up to diameter 350 at 2000mm length)

Turning machines

  • Weiler DA 210/1000
  • Boehringer VDF DUE 560
  • GDW LZ 360 S

Grinding

Grinding is a production process for manufacturing components with special requirements. Our grinding machines make it possible to achieve dimensional tolerances and surface finishes that can no longer be achieved with turning and milling processes. In order to be able to provide exact proof, we use appropriate measuring equipment. Our wealth of experience ranges from soft materials to hardness grades of 65 HRC.

CNC cylindrical grinding machine

Studer S 31 (External grinding also under angles. Component sizes up to diameter 250 at 600mm length)

Surface grinding machines

  • Elb
  • de gen (component sizes up to 250 x 300 x 250)

Other services in mechanical manufacturing

In addition to the various machining processes, we also offer other services such as slot grooving, various welding and soldering processes as well as assembly or repair work. Our services cover the entire spectrum of classical mechanical engineering. We would be pleased to support and advise you in our mechanical manufacturing area, also in questions of design or material selection.

Automatic band saw

KASTOtwin AE 4 (component sizes up to diameter 400)

Grooving machine

Ravensburger (grooves up to 20mm and 150mm height with multiple grooves)

Bench drill

Float TB 13 ST electronic

CNC cylindrical grinding machine

Alzmetall AB 35 S

Welding equipment

250A direct and alternating current TIG, as well as MIG/MAG, electric and autogenous

Calibration laboratory for torque sensors

As a manufacturer and user of torque measurement technology, we also offer the calibration of torque sensors as a service. In our in-house, DAkks-certified calibration laboratory, we calibrate the torque sensors to the highest accuracy of the torque, taking hysteresis effects into account. Switching robots are also set up in the ATESTEO calibration laboratory. With our calibration devices we cover the range from 10 N-m to 70,000 N-m. Factory calibrations and calibrations according to DIN 51309 from 10 to 20 kN-m are possible. From 20 kN-m to 70 kN-m we can offer factory calibrations. We are also able to calibrate many special applications. Calibration adapters are manufactured in-house, so you can count on short lead times.

Download

Download here our DAkkS certification for the ATESTEO calibration laboratory.
Or use our sample calibration certificate for your torque sensors.

DAkkS-Certificate
Sample calibration certificate

Further services at ATESTEO

Inspection service

Within the ATESTEO inspection service we inspect and check all relevant parameters and devices for you as required or at agreed regular service intervals. We carry out the following inspections for you:

  • climatic test: General check of the functionality of the measurement technology in the temperature working range intended for the measurement technology
  • temperature behaviour: Checking and optimisation of the torque behaviour with temperature change
  • Specification of our climate chamber:
    • Temperature range: -40 °C to 190 °C
    • Humidity in the range from 10 °C to 95 °C: 10 % to 98
  • Speed behaviour: Checking and optimisation of the torque behaviour over speed
  • General inspection of the measuring accuracy and the signal and transmission quality of the individual torque sensors
  • General inspection and function control of the actuators GSE and GSA

Repair service

Even in case of an emergency ATESTEO is there for you quickly, competently and reliably. Our technicians will advise you in advance by telephone about your repair job and rule out that it might be just an operating error or a connection error. If a repair is necessary, our experts will take care of restoring your unit. This even applies to measuring systems more than ten years old. These are also optimally repaired by us. Thanks to ATESTEO’s high level of expertise in the development of innovative measuring technology, we have the necessary experience to solve even complicated cases for you.

On-site commissioning

In consultation with you, we offer both commissioning and on-site service. The commissioning of a new product includes the mechanical and electrical installation, provided that the agreed basic conditions have been created by you in advance. The service on site includes an inspection and troubleshooting. In many cases, however, it is easier and cheaper to dismantle the measuring equipment and send it to ATESTEO. Because not every error can be eliminated on site. That is why our service is always preceded by a detailed discussion with you to determine the best and most effective way of providing the service.

Contact

Call us or send us an email if you would like to use our service and support in the area of testing equipment. We will be happy to advise you.

Your message to ATESTEO

Service und Support für Ihre Messaufgaben

Neben allen Leistungen des Drivetrain Testings und ausgereifter Messtechnik bietet Ihnen ATESTEO auch professionelle Unterstützung in der Funktionsentwicklung Ihrer Getriebe. Im hauseigenen Kalibrierlabor kalibrieren wir Ihre Drehmoment-Sensoren und verkürzen Ihre Durchlaufzeiten. Und wenn Sie Ihr Testing bei Ihnen im Unternehmen durchführen wollen, können Sie unsere Prüfstände, Aktuatoren und Messsysteme auch käuflich erwerben. Mit unseren Serviceleistungen stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten zum Drivetrain Testing bei uns extern oder bei Ihnen inhouse zur Verfügung. Für die besonderen Anforderungen Ihrer Antriebsstränge im Drivetrain Testing konzipieren wir innovative Messtechnik, die vielfach neue Standards im Testing setzt. In unserer nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierten Mechanischen Fertigung realisieren wir nach Ihren Anforderungen für Sie zeitnah und flexibel Komponenten für den Prüfstandbau, Prototypen und Mess-Equipment. Durch die Möglichkeit der CN-Zerspanung können wir auch Kleinserien fertigen. Ob mit Einzelleistungen oder Komplettlösungen –   wir begleiten Sie während der gesamten Entwicklungsphase mit viel Erfahrung und Know-how.

Immer an Ihrer Seite.

Bei ATESTEO bekommen Sie hochwertige, individuelle Messtechnik für das Testing Ihrer Drivetrains im Prüfstand und im Fahrversuch. Und wir sind auch Ihr Partner, wenn es um die Einstellung, Wartung, Reparatur und Inbetriebnahme der Messtechnik geht. Mit umfassenden Service- und Support-Leistungen stehen Ihnen unsere Experten bei der Realisierung Ihrer Messaufgaben zuverlässig und kompetent zur Seite.

Unsere Serviceleistungen im Überblick:

Mechanische Fertigung

Kalibrierlabor

Weitere Services bei ATESTEO

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Service- und Supportleistungen für Ihre Messtechnik und Messaufgaben wissen?
Dann rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns! Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ihre Nachricht an ATESTEO

Mechanische Fertigung für individuelle Prüfaufgaben

Unsere Leistungen und Expertise in der Mechanischen Fertigung:

  • CNC-Fräsen auf 3- bis 5-Achs-CNC-Bearbeitungszentren
  • CNC-Drehen auf CNC-Bearbeitungszentren
  • Flach- und Rundschleifen auf CNC-Bearbeitungszentren
  • Große Erfahrung im Bereich Messtechnik und Prototypenbau
  • Umfassende Beratung bei Konstruktion und Materialauswahl

Mit unserer leistungsfähigen Mechanischen Fertigung können wir Ihre spezifischen Aufgaben für die Komponentenprüfung schnell, flexibel und unabhängig umsetzen. Hier realisieren wir zeitnah Mess-Equipment, Komponenten für den Prüfstandsbau und Prototypen für Ihre Anforderungen.

Die Mechanische Fertigung ist ein nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierter Unternehmensbereich von ATESTEO mit dem Schwerpunkt auf der CNC-Zerspanung – von der Prototypenfertigung bis zur Kleinserie. Wir bieten Ihnen in unserer Mechanischen Fertigung kürzeste Lieferzeiten und maximale Flexibilität mithilfe eines großen Lagers und einer Vielzahl an sofort verfügbaren Materialien. Viele Kunden aus der Automobilindustrie und dem klassischen Maschinenbau vertrauen unserer Kompetenz in der Mechanischen Fertigung. Dank unseres modernen und umfangreichen Maschinenparks, der leistungsfähigen und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter sowie unserer zuverlässigen Partner aus den Bereichen Wärme- und Oberflächenbehandlung bieten wir höchste Qualität und Flexibilität sowie die Komplettfertigung aus einer Hand. Gerne unterstützen und begleiten wir Sie in unserem Bereich der Mechanischen Fertigung schon ab der Konstruktion durch den gesamten Prozess.

CNC-Fräsen

Das CNC-Fräsen ist ein vielseitiges Produktionsverfahren, welches es uns ermöglicht, ein breites Spektrum an Werkstoffen mit höchster Genauigkeit zu bearbeiten. Mit unserem modernen und leistungsfähigen Maschinenpark, sowie Werkzeugen der neuesten Generation, sind wir in der Lage von Prototypen bis hin zur Kleinserie auch komplexe Aufgaben zu bewältigen. Durch den Einsatz unserer CAD/CAM-Software können wir zudem alle geläufigen Datenformate unserer Kunden verarbeiten und so in den Produktionsprozess übernehmen.

5-Achs CNC Fräsmaschinen

  • DMG Mori DMU 75 Monoblock
  • Hedelius RS 80 S
  • Hedelius RS 60 K
  • Hedelius RS 80 K (Bauteilgrößen bis 800 x 800 x 500)

4-Achs CNC Fräsmaschinen

Hermle U 1000 A (Bauteilgrößen bis 1000 x 600 x 500)

3-Achs CNC Fräsmaschinen

  • Hermle U 630 T
  • MIKRON UME 600
  • MIKRON WF 51 D (Bauteilgrößen bis 600 x 600 x 450)

CAD CAM Software

EdgeCam Fräsen mit Direktschnittstellen für die gebräuchlichen 2D und 3D CAD-Systeme

CNC-Drehen

Das von uns eingesetzte Produktionsverfahren für rotationssymmetrische Bauteile ist das CNC Drehen. Von Kunststoffen über Nichteisenmetalle und Stähle bis zur Hartbearbeitung ist eine hochgenaue Fertigung fast jeder Geometrie möglich. Durch den Einsatz moderner und leistungsfähiger Maschinen können wir Feinbearbeitung, aber auch Schwerzerspanung zur kostengünstigen Herstellung von Prototypen bis hin zur Kleinserie anbieten.

CNC Drehmaschinen

  • MAZAK Quickturn 10 mit Stangenlademagazin bis Durchmesser 40mm
  • MAZAK Quickturn Nexus 250
  • MAZAK Quickturn Nexus 350-II

Zyklengesteuerte Universaldrehmaschinen

  • Boehringer VDF DUS 560 ti
  • Weiler E50 (Bauteilgrößen bis Durchmesser 350 bei 2000mm Länge)

Drehmaschinen

  • Weiler DA 210/1000
  • Boehringer VDF DUE 560
  • GDW LZ 360 S

Schleifen

Das Schleifen ist ein Produktionsverfahren zur Herstellung von Bauteilen mit besonderen Anforderungen. Unsere Schleifmaschinen ermöglichen die Erzielung von Maßtoleranzen und Oberflächengüten, welche mit Dreh- und Fräsverfahren nicht mehr zu realisieren sind. Um exakte Nachweise liefern zu können, setzen wir entsprechende Messmittel ein. Unser großer Erfahrungsschatz reicht von weichen Werkstoffen bis zu Härtegraden von 65 HRC.

CNC Rundschleifmaschine

Studer S 31 (Außenschleifen auch unter Winkeln. Bauteilgrößen bis Durchmesser 250 bei 600mm Länge)

Flachschleifmaschinen

  • Elb
  • de gen (Bauteilgrößen bis 250 x 300 x 250)

Sonstige Leistungen in der Mechanischen Fertigung

Zusätzlich zu den verschiedenen Zerspanungsverfahren bieten wir auch weitere Dienstleistungen, wie das Nutstoßen, diverse Schweiß- und Lötverfahren sowie Montage oder Reparaturarbeiten. Unsere Leistungen umfassen das gesamte Spektrum des klassischen Maschinenbaus. Gerne unterstützen und beraten wir Sie in unserem Bereich der Mechanischen Fertigung auch bei Fragen zur Konstruktion oder Materialauswahl.

Bandsägeautomat

KASTOtwin AE 4 (Bauteilgrößen bis Durchmesser 400)

Nutstoßmaschine

Ravensburger (Nuten bis 20mm und 150mm Höhe mit Mehrfachnuten)

Tischbohrmaschine

Flott TB 13 ST electronic

CNC Rundschleifmaschine

Alzmetall AB 35 S

Schweißgeräte

250A Gleich- und Wechselstrom WIG, sowie MIG/MAG, Elektro und Autogen

Kalibrierlabor für Drehmoment-Sensoren

Als Hersteller und Anwender von Drehmoment-Messtechnik bieten wir Ihnen das Kalibrieren von Drehmoment-Sensoren auch als Dienstleistung an. In unserem hauseigenen, DAkks-zertifizierten Kalibrierlabor kalibrieren wir die Drehmoment-Sensoren auf höchste Genauigkeit des Drehmoments unter Berücksichtigung von   Hysterese-Effekten. Auch Schaltroboter werden im ATESTEO Kalibrierlabor eingestellt. Mit unseren Kalibriervorrichtungen decken wir den Bereich von 10 N·m bis 70.000 N·m ab. Möglich sind Werkskalibrationen und Kalibrationen nach DIN 51309 von 10 bis 20 kN·m. Von 20 kN·m bis 70 kN·m können wir Werkskalibrationen anbieten. Auch sind wir in der Lage, viele Sonderapplikationen zu kalibrieren. Kalibrieradapter werden inhouse hergestellt, sodass Sie mit kurzen Durchlaufzeiten rechnen können.

Download

Downloaden Sie hier unsere DAkkS-Zertifizierung für das ATESTEO Kalibrierlabor.
Oder nutzen Sie unseren Muster-Kalibrierschein für Ihre Drehmoment-Sensoren.

DAkkS-Urkunde
Muster-Kalibrierschein

Weitere Services bei ATESTEO

Inspektionsservice

Innerhalb des ATESTEO Inspektionsservices inspizieren und überprüfen wir für Sie alle relevanten Parameter und Geräte nach Bedarf oder in abgesprochenen regelmäßigen Serviceintervallen. Wir führen für Sie folgende Inspektionen durch:

  • Klimatest: Allgemeine Überprüfung der Funktionalität der Messtechnik in dem für die Messtechnik vorgesehenen Temperaturarbeitsbereich
  • Temperaturverhalten: Überprüfung und Optimierung des Drehmomentverhaltens bei Temperaturänderung
  • Spezifikation unseres Klimaschrankes:
    • Temperaturbereich: -40 °C bis 190 °C
    • Luftfeuchtigkeit im Bereich von 10 °C bis 95 °C: 10 % bis 98 %
  • Drehzahlverhalten: Überprüfung und Optimierung des Drehmomentverhaltens über Drehzahl
  • Allgemeine Inspektion der Messgenauigkeit sowie der Signal- und Übertragungsqualität der einzelnen Drehmomentsensoren
  • Allgemeine Inspektion und Funktionskontrolle der Aktuatoren GSE und GSA

Reparaturservice

Auch im Falle eines Falles ist ATESTEO schnell, kompetent und zuverlässig für Sie da. Bereits vorab beraten Sie unsere Techniker telefonisch zu Ihrer Reparaturaufgabe und schließen aus, dass es sich eventuell nur um einen Bedienfehler oder einen Anschlussfehler handelt. Besteht die Notwendigkeit einer Reparatur, kümmern sich unsere Fachleute um die Wiederherstellung Ihres Gerätes. Das gilt selbst für über zehn Jahre alte Messsysteme. Auch diese werden bei uns optimal repariert. Durch die hohe Expertise von ATESTEO im Bereich der Entwicklung innovativer Messtechnik haben wir die nötige Erfahrung, um auch komplizierte Fälle für Sie zu lösen.

Inbetriebnahme vor Ort

In Absprache mit Ihnen bieten wir sowohl die Inbetriebnahme als auch einen Service vor Ort an. Die Inbetriebnahme eines neuen Produktes umfasst die mechanische und elektrische Installation, soweit die abgesprochenen Rahmenbedingungen von Ihnen im Vorfeld geschaffen wurden. Der Service vor Ort beinhaltet eine Überprüfung und Fehlersuche. In vielen Fällen ist es jedoch einfacher und günstiger, die Messtechnik abzubauen und an ATESTEO einzuschicken. Denn nicht jeder Fehler kann vor Ort behoben werden. Deshalb geht dem Service bei uns immer ein detailliertes Gespräch mit Ihnen voraus, um festzulegen, in welcher Form die Leistungen am besten und effektivsten erbracht werden können.