Testing and powertrain testing at the No. 1!

As the leading drivetrain testing specialist, ATESTEO concentrates its entire competence and experience on testing the entire drivetrain on test benches. With our powertrain testing services, we test vehicle engines and components that supply power to the driving wheels.

Drivetrain testing and powertrain testing

Your requirements, wishes, and goals are what drive us. Whether the power is from a combustion engine, electric motor, or hybrid drive — we support you to develop and implement new, low-emission transmissions and drives. As the leading drivetrain testing specialist, we offer you drivetrain testing and powertrain testing along with further engineering and testing services. At over 150 of our own test benches, we test your complete drivetrain or individual components. Noise, vibration, harshness (NVH) and braking performance tests are part of our drivetrain testing service range. We also perform complete vehicle testing on the roller dynamometer test bench and at our proving grounds. ATESTEO especially stays abreast of changes in electric vehicles. With e-motor powertrain testing test benches and hybrid test benches, we support you in your creating e-mobility technologies.

Our testing services at a glance

Endurance testing

E-Mobility testing

NVH testing

Environmental simulation

Efficiency testing

Functional testing

Vehicle testing and road tests

Component testing brakes

Hot gas testing

Component testing torsion

Our competence in powertrain testing

Growth, quality, and increasing efficiency are the challenges which the automobile and automotive supply industries must meet with innovative solutions. To a high degree, increasing efficiency has to do with the drivetrain, as effective CO2 reduction can be reached through improved gearing efficiency. As the worldwide leader for drivetrain testing, ATESTEO is your strong partner in this field. With tests custom designed to your requirements, we create the foundation for you to optimise fuel consumption and thus CO2 emissions of your existing drivetrain technologies. This service is built into a comprehensive drivetrain testing service range which also contains requirements for the complete vehicle and individual components of the drivetrain.

Your advantage at the leading testing specialist

  • Reliable, independent drivetrain testing partner
  • Extensive transmission and powertrain know-how
  • Reliability of processes and results
  • Competence in testing and pre- and post-processing
  • High testing capacities
  • Application flexibility
  • Test bench setup corresponding to drivetrain testing demand

Your requirements – our testing solutions

Test benches

Optimising the fuel consumption and CO2 emissions of your present powertrain technology and developing new drivetrain technologies.

Learn more

Component testing

Individual components are to be undergo various development or release tests.

Learn more

Vehicle testing

Testing the entire vehicle or component tests under real driving conditions, along with determining the real emissions during driving.

Learn more

Contact

Would you like more information about our solutions in testing and powertrain testing? Our experts are available to answer your questions.

Your message to ATESTEO

Testing und Antriebsstrangerprobung bei der Nr. 1!

Als führender Drivetrain Testing Spezialist konzentriert ATESTEO seine gesamte Kompetenz und Erfahrung auf die Erprobung des ganzen Antriebsstrangs im Prüfstand. Zusätzlich zu den Komponenten, die die Antriebsräder mit Energie versorgen prüfen wir für Sie im Powertrain Testing auch den Motor.

Drivetrain Testing und Powertrain Testing

Es sind Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre Wünsche und Ziele, die uns antreiben. Ob mit Antrieb über Verbrennungsmotor oder Elektromotor oder mit Hybrid-Antrieb – wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Realisierung neuer, emissionsarmer Getriebe und Antriebskonzepte. Als führender Drivetrain Testing Spezialist bieten wir Ihnen Antriebsstrangerprobung und Getriebeerprobung verbunden mit weiteren Engineering-Leistungen sowie Prüfservices. An über 150 eigenen Prüfständen testen wir Ihren kompletten Antriebsstrang oder einzelne Komponenten. NVH-Messungen und Bremsprüfungen gehören dabei genauso zu unserem Drivetrain Testing Leistungsangebot wie die Gesamtfahrzeugerprobung auf dem Rollenprüfstand und der Fahrversuch. Dabei tragen wir besonders der verstärkten Entwicklung von Elektrofahrzeugen Rechnung. Mit E-Motor-Antriebsstrangprüfständen und Hybrid-Prüfständen unterstützen wir Sie in Ihren E-Mobility-Konzepten.

Unsere Testing Leistungen im Überblick

Dauerlaufuntersuchung

E-Mobility Testing

NVH-Testing

Umweltsimulation

Wirkungsgraduntersuchung

Funktionsuntersuchung

Fahrzeugerprobung und Fahrversuch

Komponentenprüfung Bremsen

Heißgasprüfung

Komponentenprüfung Torsion

Unsere Kompetenz in der Antriebsstrangerprobung

Wachstum, Qualität und Effizienzsteigerung sind die Herausforderungen, denen die Automobil- und Zulieferindustrie mit innovativen Lösungen begegnen muss. Die Steigerung der Effizienz hat in hohem Maße mit dem Antriebsstrang zu tun. Denn effektive CO2-Reduktion kann durch eine verbesserte Getriebeeffizienz erreicht werden. Als weltweiter Marktführer für Drivetrain Testing ist ATESTEO hier Ihr starker Partner. Wir schaffen mit individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmten Tests die Grundlage für Sie, den Verbrauch und damit die CO2-Emissionen Ihrer bestehenden Antriebsstrangtechnologie zu optimieren. Diese Dienstleistung ist in ein umfangreiches Drivetrain Testing Portfolio eingebettet, das auch die Anforderung an das Gesamtfahrzeug und einzelne Komponenten des Drivetrains beinhaltet.

Ihre Vorteile beim führenden Testing Spezialisten

  • Zuverlässiger, unabhängiger Drivetrain Testing Partner
  • Großes Getriebe- und Antriebsstrang-Know-how
  • Sicherheit der Prozesse und Ergebnisse
  • Kompetenz in der Prüfung sowie Pre-/Post-Processing
  • Hohe Prüfkapazitäten
  • Flexibilität in der Anwendung
  • Prüfstand-Set-up analog zur Drivetrain Testing Nachfrage

Ihre Anforderungen – unsere Testing Lösungen

Test Benches

Optimierung des Verbrauchs und der CO2-Emissionen Ihrer bestehenden  Antriebsstrangtechnologie und Entwicklung von neuen Antriebskonzepten.

Mehr erfahren

Component Testing

Einzelne Komponenten sollen verschiedenen Entwicklungs- oder Freigabetests unterzogen werden.

Mehr erfahren

Vehicle Testing

Gesamtfahrzeugerprobung oder Komponententests unter realen Fahrbedingungen sowie die Ermittlung der wirklichen Emissionen während des Fahrbetriebs.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr Informationen zu unseren Lösungen im Testing und in der Antriebsstrangerprobung? Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Ihre Nachricht an ATESTEO